Online Indigenous Conversations

PASTIPRESENTIFUTURE

Join us! For the next Indigenous Conversations as we share our stories of being. Join us as we gather online via Zoom to discuss various topics.

Upcoming Online Discussions

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Topic: Children & Youth

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

Join Online: Zoom Link (click here)

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Topic: Children & Youth

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

Join Online: Zoom Link (click here)

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Topic: MMIWG Survey

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

Join Online: Zoom Link (click here)

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Topic: Housing & Homelessness

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

Join Online: Zoom Link (click here)

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Topic: Health & Well-Being

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

Join Online: Zoom Link (click here)

Previous Online Discussions

Thursday, December 30, 2020

Topic: Health & Well-Being

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

 

Join Online: Zoom Link

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Topic: Health & Well-Being

 

Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

 

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

 

Join Online: Zoom Link

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Topic: Housing & Homelessness

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

 

Join Online: Zoom Link

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Topic: Housing & Homelessness

 

Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

 

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

Join Online: Zoom Link

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Topic: Children & Youth

 

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

 

Join Online: Zoom Link

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Topic: Children & Youth

 

Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

 

Pre-Register: Eventbrite (click here)

 

Join Online: Zoom Link